Reviews

Art's Servicenter


610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (110)


 5     Phyllis 05/05/2017
You do GREAT WORK!!!!! You keep my old car going. You do honest quality work. Thank you very much. You will have my business till I die. Thanks again.

 5     Larry & Nancy 04/27/2017
Always great service! Repairs completed timely at a fair price.

 5     Euniece 04/06/2017
Great service, quality, and a repair center I trust.

 5     Luca 04/06/2017

 5     Greg 03/16/2017

 5     Barry 03/09/2017

 5     Albert & Dorothea 02/27/2017
Always Great Service!

 5     Tina 02/16/2017
This little shop does a great job with customer service and getting any repairs needed for your car done quickly. I have mainly dealt with Chris and he is awesome as takes the time to pleasantly answer any questions and concerns. If you need your car fixed this is the place to go!!

 5     Grady 01/25/2017
Great people, Great job, Great Service, Great Shop! Recommend 100%

 5     John 01/13/2017
Great service; friendly knowledgeable staff.

 5     Donald 01/12/2017
We've been having our cars serviced at Art's for almost 10 years. They have gained our trust that we will always receive the best service for what is recommended for manufacturers service maintenance or to address the specific service issue unlike some auto service centers that seek to add additional services while they have your car. Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable advice and reasonable rates is what they offer their customers.

 5     Brian 12/29/2016
excellent repair service, got my plow truck back in time for the first snow of the season, can not ask for more

 5     Barry 12/29/2016
always a 5

 5     Timothy & Julie 12/18/2016
Friendly service and knowledgeable as well. He remembers your name, which is nice. I was referred by a friend of mine who highly recommended Art's and I will do the same.

 5     Scot & Dawn 12/17/2016
Always a great job. Thanks for keeping all our cars on the road and safe. Honest, timely and quality service. A++

 5     Luca 12/15/2016

 5     Jim 11/17/2016

 5     Brian 11/17/2016
Excellent service and timely repairs as always

 5     Janet 11/11/2016
Art's Garage is wonderful. Great customer service. I have recommended Art's to several people.

 5     Tom 10/27/2016
As always...no surprises. I got the work done that was needed with honesty, quality, and speed. Well done!

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: