We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Art's Servicenter
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
4.97/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 08/03/2017
  Laurette 07/13/2017
Awesome. Always polite, respectful and correct. No fear that they will do things that you don't need. Honest mechanics!!!!
  Sherry 07/09/2017
Mark and Chris are always friendly, helpful and honest. I have been taking my cars there for 17 years and have always been treated extremely well and my cars have been taking care of thoroughly.
  Melissa 06/19/2017
  Sylvia 06/08/2017
  Nicholas 06/08/2017
  Tina 06/02/2017
  Brian & Kathy 06/01/2017
Great service, great mechanics!
  Mary Ann 06/01/2017
Chris is wonderful. Great service and professionalism. Nice to be able to trust a service center.
  John 05/25/2017
  Larry & Nancy 05/25/2017
Great place to get your car or truck repaired!
  Janet 05/18/2017
Great customer service
  Tammy 05/11/2017
  Charles 05/11/2017
As always, excellent work. We have been using Art's for service on our cars for almost 35 years. Never disappointed and always high quality work. Tune up was perfect and oil change was competitively priced.
  David 05/11/2017
I take all three of my cars here for work. They do great work and I've never had any issues. I like what they do.
  Phyllis 05/05/2017
You do GREAT WORK!!!!! You keep my old car going. You do honest quality work. Thank you very much. You will have my business till I die. Thanks again.
  Larry & Nancy 04/27/2017
Always great service! Repairs completed timely at a fair price.
  Euniece 04/06/2017
Great service, quality, and a repair center I trust.
  Luca 04/06/2017
  Greg 03/16/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106