Classic Reviews



 
Another awesome job by THE best auto mechanics I've ever met. Love these guys!

Reviewed by FRANK GARON on Oct 11, 2014
 


I love your place and your employees. I always feel confident that they are doing right by me and my car. LOVE YOU ALL!!!!

Reviewed by MARY ANN MOHR on Sep 02, 2014



We appreciate your honesty and effort in helping us keep our older cars running. It means a lot to deal with people we can trust.

Reviewed by TIM MILLER on Aug 29, 2014



THE Best auto mechanics in the entire Lehigh Valley!!!

Reviewed by FRANK GARON on Aug 09, 2014



Good service as always !

Reviewed by JOSEPH & KATHLEEN DIGIROLAMO on Aug 08, 2014



Awesome job as always - I would give you guys 6 stars if I could!

Reviewed by FRANK GARON on Jul 11, 2014



Great service....as usual !

Reviewed by JOE GORDON on May 12, 2014



yes I recommend your business all the time.

Reviewed by DAVID NEWCOMER on Apr 25, 2014



yes and I have you do a great job, glad I was told about you

Reviewed by MARY ANN MOHR on Apr 25, 2014



Awesome service - just like always!

Reviewed by FRANK GARON on Apr 05, 2014



Can always depend on you.

Reviewed by Glenn Michael on Apr 05, 2014



Always do a good job as well as friendly. Chris is very informative.

Reviewed by TIM SMITH on Apr 04, 2014



Great service, as usual

Reviewed by JOE GORDON on Apr 04, 2014



Super service as always

Reviewed by TOM BONIKOWSKI on Feb 25, 2014
Awesome service - as always! Reviewed by FRANK GARON on Feb 12, 2014
Art's does a great job of managing the maintenance of our vehicles ! Reviewed by JOSEPH & KATHLEEN DIGIROLAMO on Feb 07, 2014
A big thanks to Chris for taking care of my trailblazer and making me feel safe on the road again! Reviewed by K.S. OREFIELD, PA on Jan 10, 2014
Best auto mechanics around - by FAR! Reviewed by FRANK GARON on Jan 10, 2014
Always great service!!! Reviewed by CHARLES INLANDER on Dec 20, 2013
Great service as always ! Reviewed by JOE GORDON on Nov 30, 2013
I always recommend Chris to family and friends! Reviewed by LISA DREW on Nov 27, 2013
Prompt repair service for breakdown. Thanks! Reviewed by GEORGE GROSSMAN on Oct 27, 2013
Another great job, guys. You have a customer for life -but you knew that already! Reviewed by FRANK GARON on Oct 11, 2013
Another great job, guys. Very, very happy to recommend Art's to anybody who will listen. I won't trust my vehicles to anybody else! Frank Reviewed by Frank Garon on Sep 03, 2013
As always,great service from a business with professionals I trust!!! Reviewed by MARGIE GALLAGHER on Aug 30, 2013
Great service as always Reviewed by JOE GORDON on Aug 20, 2013
Great service as has always been the case. Thank you. Reviewed by DAVID GOLDSMITH on Aug 10, 2013
Always consistent with on time promises and great service. Reviewed by TOM BONIKOWSKI on Jul 15, 2013
Good job & explanation. Thank you! Reviewed by TIM SMITH on Jul 12, 2013
Thx for fitting this car repair into your busy schedule, and completing the job without issue. Reviewed by GEORGE GROSSMAN on Jul 02, 2013
Great job ! Reviewed by BARRY STROHL on Jun 29, 2013
Unsurpassed in quality & service Reviewed by DAN SPIEGEL on Jun 14, 2013
Thanks for fixing the noise in my car:). I knew I was hearing something...just glad you heard it too! Reviewed by CORRIE DAVIES on Jun 11, 2013
Work is done well and on time. Reviewed by TOM BONIKOWSKI on May 21, 2013
Excellent job - as always!!! Reviewed by FRANK GARON on May 16, 2013
Most definitely and I have already referred several co-workers to the garage. They are currently using Art's. Reviewed by TOM BONIKOWSKI on Apr 08, 2013
Thanks for helping us hold onto the white Sunfire. Reviewed by TIM MILLER on Apr 06, 2013
Mark took the time to provide a better quality product for my car. Reviewed by TOM BONIKOWSKI on Mar 22, 2013
Great service as always......been with Art's for 20+ years......... Reviewed by JOE GORDON on Mar 17, 2013
Chris is a long time friend who has my best interests at heart. I saw him interact with another customer and he was very professional and funny making that customer comfortable in the info given. I recommend Chris and Art's Service Center all of the time! Hopefully they are coming in! Reviewed by LISA DREW on Mar 16, 2013
Another great service job by Art's. Have been a loyal customer for a decade now and won't trust my vehicles to anybody else! Reviewed by FRANK GARON on Feb 15, 2013
Been going to Art's for 30 years. Always great service, high quality work and they stand behind what they do. Highly recommend Art's to anyone. Reviewed by C.I. FOGELSVILLE, PA on Feb 08, 2013
Thanks Mark for fitting me in at a moment's notice!! Reviewed by ROSE LAUDENSLAGER on Jan 11, 2013
Another job well done - there's a reason why I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Keep up the excellent work! Reviewed by Frank Garon on Jan 11, 2013
The new wiper blades work great!! Reviewed by CORRIE DAVIES on Dec 22, 2012
I've recommended you to several friends Reviewed by JOE GORDON on Dec 11, 2012
excellent job as always Reviewed by WARREN MOORE on Nov 28, 2012
Service has been consistently great for the past 16 years. Reviewed by TOM BONIKOWSKI on Nov 26, 2012
Definitely a place that I would recommend. Polite, professional and honest. Reviewed by Curt Schneck on Nov 24, 2012
Art's is staffed by qualified personnel who will take time out to answer your questions and address your concerns. They are honest and trustworthy, and I use them for all my automotive care needs. Reviewed by DAN SPIEGEL on Nov 24, 2012
I have recommended you. Now, about that bill... Reviewed by DAN SPIEGEL on Nov 09, 2012
Excellant! Thanks. GeorgeGrossmann Reviewed by GEORGE GROSSMAN on Oct 26, 2012
Great customer focused service center. Reviewed by DAVID GOLDSMITH on Oct 13, 2012
As always excellent job and done in a timely manner. Warren Reviewed by WARREN MOORE on Sep 15, 2012
Very accommodating. Appreciate the quick turn around. Reviewed by CORRIE DAVIES on Sep 15, 2012
Probably the best mechanics in the Valley. Reviewed by JOE GORDON on Aug 04, 2012
Simply put, I trust you to do a good job and communicate with me. Trust is huge! Reviewed by TIM MILLER on Jul 29, 2012
Great service as always. Reviewed by DAVID GOLDSMITH on Jun 16, 2012
Chuck is alway friendly and helpful. Reviewed by SHERRY ROTH on May 30, 2012
I received great service. Chuck explained everything to me and my van was fixed properly. They are definetly now our new service station for our family of 5. Thanks so much!! Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by BARB SCHELER on May 19, 2012
Always great service! Reviewed by JOSEPH & KATHLEEN DIGIROLAMO on May 18, 2012
I've been a loyal customer here for the better part of a decade. Mark & Chuck are the only people I trust to work on my vehicles. I'm a customer for life! Reviewed by Frank Garon on May 18, 2012
Great service, been going here for years. They are extremely knowledgable and have gone the extra mile for us many times. They don't push unnecessary service. Trustworthy and reliable. Reviewed by Anonymous on May 01, 2012
Never have had a bad experience with you. Excellent work. Fair price. Reviewed by IRVIN MOORE on Apr 27, 2012
always a good job Reviewed by JOHN CSENCITZ on Apr 27, 2012
Great garage. Reviewed by ROBERT & JOANNE WISCHNER on Apr 27, 2012
Great service Reviewed by JOE MIECHUR on Apr 04, 2012
I always know I'm getting honest and reliable service. Reviewed by JOE GORDON on Mar 25, 2012
Always honest, fast, and reliable. I would never go anywhere else. Reviewed by B.M. OREFIELD, PA on Mar 13, 2012
Good job, thanks for fitting this in quickly! Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by GEORGE GROSSMAN on Mar 12, 2012
very knowledgeable about subaru and our other vehicles...friendly and courteous...fair price for good service. Reviewed by GREG DOYLE on Feb 14, 2012
It's a pleasure doing business with your company. I would highly recommend you. Reviewed by ROBERT BALDWIN on Feb 13, 2012
Friendly and honest. Won't go anywhere else again. Reviewed by JEFF & KIM STURM on Feb 13, 2012
Always great service and excellent workmanship. Reviewed by CHARLES INLANDER on Feb 13, 2012
Always helpful, honest, and reliable service. Reviewed by E.M. OREFIELD, PA on Feb 13, 2012
Great Job. Honest. Reviewed by ROBERT & JOANNE WISCHNER on Feb 13, 2012

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-395-9338
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106