We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phil 11/17/2017
Thanks to Chris and the Arts' Service Center Team for fixing the struts and battery on my Mini-Cooper. Great job!
  Mike 11/09/2017
  Joseph & Kathleen 11/02/2017
The mechanics at Art?s are always ready to help. Chris fixed my taillight quickly when I called cold.
  Tim & Jessica 10/28/2017
Great communication & service
  Brian & Kathy 10/19/2017
  Robert & Joanne 10/05/2017
Great auto repair shop.
  Brady 09/14/2017
Excellent service, as always. Very helpful describing issues I have with my vehicles, and great suggestions on what needs to get done versus what can wait.
  Colin 08/31/2017
These are our go-to guys. Competent, fair, friendly. Recommended.
Shop Comment
Thank you Collin!!!
  Ken & Ellen 08/18/2017
Always, always, always a pleasure! Love Art's!
Shop Comment
Thank you Ellen!!
  Joe 08/10/2017
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful. Got it right the first time. No games!
Shop Comment
Thanks Joe!!!
  Matthew 08/03/2017
Every time I go here, I've gotten great help, detailed responses to any questions I have, and have never had a problem with servicing. The best auto shop I have been to.
Shop Comment
Thank you Matthew!!
  Linda 08/03/2017
  Laurette 07/13/2017
Awesome. Always polite, respectful and correct. No fear that they will do things that you don't need. Honest mechanics!!!!
  Sherry 07/09/2017
Mark and Chris are always friendly, helpful and honest. I have been taking my cars there for 17 years and have always been treated extremely well and my cars have been taking care of thoroughly.
  Melissa 06/19/2017
  Sylvia 06/08/2017
  Nicholas 06/08/2017
  Tina 06/02/2017
  Brian & Kathy 06/01/2017
Great service, great mechanics!
  Mary Ann 06/01/2017
Chris is wonderful. Great service and professionalism. Nice to be able to trust a service center.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-395-9338
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106