Reviews

Art's Servicenter


610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (110)


 5     Brady 09/14/2017
Excellent service, as always. Very helpful describing issues I have with my vehicles, and great suggestions on what needs to get done versus what can wait.

 5     Colin 08/31/2017
These are our go-to guys. Competent, fair, friendly. Recommended.
Shop Comment
Thank you Collin!!!

 5     Ken & Ellen 08/18/2017
Always, always, always a pleasure! Love Art's!
Shop Comment
Thank you Ellen!!

 5     Joe 08/10/2017
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful. Got it right the first time. No games!
Shop Comment
Thanks Joe!!!

 5     Matthew 08/03/2017
Every time I go here, I've gotten great help, detailed responses to any questions I have, and have never had a problem with servicing. The best auto shop I have been to.
Shop Comment
Thank you Matthew!!

 5     Linda 08/03/2017

 5     Laurette 07/13/2017
Awesome. Always polite, respectful and correct. No fear that they will do things that you don't need. Honest mechanics!!!!

 5     Sherry 07/09/2017
Mark and Chris are always friendly, helpful and honest. I have been taking my cars there for 17 years and have always been treated extremely well and my cars have been taking care of thoroughly.

 5     Melissa 06/19/2017

 5     Sylvia 06/08/2017

 5     Nicholas 06/08/2017

 5     Tina 06/02/2017

 5     Brian & Kathy 06/01/2017
Great service, great mechanics!

 5     Mary Ann 06/01/2017
Chris is wonderful. Great service and professionalism. Nice to be able to trust a service center.

 5     John 05/25/2017

 5     Larry & Nancy 05/25/2017
Great place to get your car or truck repaired!

 5     Janet 05/18/2017
Great customer service

 5     Tammy 05/11/2017

 5     Charles 05/11/2017
As always, excellent work. We have been using Art's for service on our cars for almost 35 years. Never disappointed and always high quality work. Tune up was perfect and oil change was competitively priced.

 5     David 05/11/2017
I take all three of my cars here for work. They do great work and I've never had any issues. I like what they do.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: