We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scot & Dawn 12/17/2016
Always a great job. Thanks for keeping all our cars on the road and safe. Honest, timely and quality service. A++
  Luca 12/15/2016
  Jim 11/17/2016
  Brian 11/17/2016
Excellent service and timely repairs as always
  Janet 11/11/2016
Art's Garage is wonderful. Great customer service. I have recommended Art's to several people.
  Tom 10/27/2016
As always...no surprises. I got the work done that was needed with honesty, quality, and speed. Well done!
  Mary Ann 10/20/2016
Love you guys. Always know my car will be well taken care of and fixed. I do not have to worry about a thing
  Tina 10/20/2016
  Lew 10/07/2016
I have had the car to several shops including the dealership over the years. This is the first time I am completely happy with the analysis and the work that was done. It was worth every penny and I will continue to depend on Chris and Art's. Lew Behringer
  Kelsie 09/29/2016
Honest, reliable, on point service! I won't go anywhere else for my auto repair needs & for my inspection.
  Diane 09/29/2016
Arts Service Center is very efficient, through and accomodating!!! I recommend them to all of my friends!!
  Grady 09/02/2016
Chris and Mark are amazing. They really know what they are doing and they are willing to work with you on time frames. I would 100% recommend this family owned business to anyone.
  Robert & Diane 09/01/2016
  Phyllis 08/19/2016
Another GREAT JOB! You guys are the best. Thank you
  Phyllis 08/06/2016
The best garage with honest workers. Lets me know ahead for future problems. I trust these guys and so does my husband. You can't find a garage like this one! Honest and Dependable. I love you guys!
  Ken 08/04/2016
  John 07/22/2016
Very professional shop. Well done job replacing the front CV boots on my Toyota Matrix.
  Robert & Joanne 07/21/2016
  Larry & Nancy 06/30/2016
Always great service at Art"s !! They go the extra mile to accommodate there customers!
  Mike 06/23/2016
Friendly & courteous service, with dependable work done right.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-395-9338
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106