We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donald 01/12/2017
We've been having our cars serviced at Art's for almost 10 years. They have gained our trust that we will always receive the best service for what is recommended for manufacturers service maintenance or to address the specific service issue unlike some auto service centers that seek to add additional services while they have your car. Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable advice and reasonable rates is what they offer their customers.
  Brian 12/29/2016
excellent repair service, got my plow truck back in time for the first snow of the season, can not ask for more
  Barry & Carol 12/29/2016
always a 5
  Timothy & Julie 12/18/2016
Friendly service and knowledgeable as well. He remembers your name, which is nice. I was referred by a friend of mine who highly recommended Art's and I will do the same.
  Scot & Dawn 12/17/2016
Always a great job. Thanks for keeping all our cars on the road and safe. Honest, timely and quality service. A++
  Luca 12/15/2016
  Jim 11/17/2016
  Brian 11/17/2016
Excellent service and timely repairs as always
  Janet 11/11/2016
Art's Garage is wonderful. Great customer service. I have recommended Art's to several people.
  Tom 10/27/2016
As always...no surprises. I got the work done that was needed with honesty, quality, and speed. Well done!
  Mary Ann 10/20/2016
Love you guys. Always know my car will be well taken care of and fixed. I do not have to worry about a thing
  Tina 10/20/2016
  Lew 10/07/2016
I have had the car to several shops including the dealership over the years. This is the first time I am completely happy with the analysis and the work that was done. It was worth every penny and I will continue to depend on Chris and Art's. Lew Behringer
  Kelsie 09/29/2016
Honest, reliable, on point service! I won't go anywhere else for my auto repair needs & for my inspection.
  Diane 09/29/2016
Arts Service Center is very efficient, through and accomodating!!! I recommend them to all of my friends!!
  Grady 09/02/2016
Chris and Mark are amazing. They really know what they are doing and they are willing to work with you on time frames. I would 100% recommend this family owned business to anyone.
  Robert & Diane 09/01/2016
  Phyllis 08/19/2016
Another GREAT JOB! You guys are the best. Thank you
  Phyllis 08/06/2016
The best garage with honest workers. Lets me know ahead for future problems. I trust these guys and so does my husband. You can't find a garage like this one! Honest and Dependable. I love you guys!
  Ken 08/04/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-395-9338
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106