We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Art's Servicenter
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
4.97/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barry & Carol 03/09/2017
  Albert & Dorothea 02/27/2017
Always Great Service!
  Tina 02/16/2017
This little shop does a great job with customer service and getting any repairs needed for your car done quickly. I have mainly dealt with Chris and he is awesome as takes the time to pleasantly answer any questions and concerns. If you need your car fixed this is the place to go!!
  Grady 01/25/2017
Great people, Great job, Great Service, Great Shop! Recommend 100%
  John 01/13/2017
Great service; friendly knowledgeable staff.
  Donald 01/12/2017
We've been having our cars serviced at Art's for almost 10 years. They have gained our trust that we will always receive the best service for what is recommended for manufacturers service maintenance or to address the specific service issue unlike some auto service centers that seek to add additional services while they have your car. Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable advice and reasonable rates is what they offer their customers.
  Brian 12/29/2016
excellent repair service, got my plow truck back in time for the first snow of the season, can not ask for more
  Barry & Carol 12/29/2016
always a 5
  Timothy & Julie 12/18/2016
Friendly service and knowledgeable as well. He remembers your name, which is nice. I was referred by a friend of mine who highly recommended Art's and I will do the same.
  Scot & Dawn 12/17/2016
Always a great job. Thanks for keeping all our cars on the road and safe. Honest, timely and quality service. A++
  Luca 12/15/2016
  Jim 11/17/2016
  Brian 11/17/2016
Excellent service and timely repairs as always
  Janet 11/11/2016
Art's Garage is wonderful. Great customer service. I have recommended Art's to several people.
  Tom 10/27/2016
As always...no surprises. I got the work done that was needed with honesty, quality, and speed. Well done!
  Mary Ann 10/20/2016
Love you guys. Always know my car will be well taken care of and fixed. I do not have to worry about a thing
  Tina 10/20/2016
  Lew 10/07/2016
I have had the car to several shops including the dealership over the years. This is the first time I am completely happy with the analysis and the work that was done. It was worth every penny and I will continue to depend on Chris and Art's. Lew Behringer
  Kelsie 09/29/2016
Honest, reliable, on point service! I won't go anywhere else for my auto repair needs & for my inspection.
  Diane 09/29/2016
Arts Service Center is very efficient, through and accomodating!!! I recommend them to all of my friends!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106