Reviews

Art's Servicenter


610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (110)


 5     Mary Ann 10/20/2016
Love you guys. Always know my car will be well taken care of and fixed. I do not have to worry about a thing

 5     Tina 10/20/2016

 5     Lew 10/07/2016
I have had the car to several shops including the dealership over the years. This is the first time I am completely happy with the analysis and the work that was done. It was worth every penny and I will continue to depend on Chris and Art's. Lew Behringer

 5     Kelsie 09/29/2016
Honest, reliable, on point service! I won't go anywhere else for my auto repair needs & for my inspection.

 5     Diane 09/29/2016
Arts Service Center is very efficient, through and accomodating!!! I recommend them to all of my friends!!

 5     Grady 09/02/2016
Chris and Mark are amazing. They really know what they are doing and they are willing to work with you on time frames. I would 100% recommend this family owned business to anyone.

 5     Robert & Diane 09/01/2016

 5     Phyllis 08/19/2016
Another GREAT JOB! You guys are the best. Thank you

 5     Phyllis 08/06/2016
The best garage with honest workers. Lets me know ahead for future problems. I trust these guys and so does my husband. You can't find a garage like this one! Honest and Dependable. I love you guys!

 5     Ken 08/04/2016

 5     John 07/22/2016
Very professional shop. Well done job replacing the front CV boots on my Toyota Matrix.

 5     Robert & Joanne 07/21/2016

 5     Larry & Nancy 06/30/2016
Always great service at Art"s !! They go the extra mile to accommodate there customers!

 5     Mike 06/23/2016
Friendly & courteous service, with dependable work done right.

 5     Jeff 06/16/2016
The guys stepped up and bailed me out after I waited until the last minute to get my inspection and emissions done. They got it done fast too!!

 5     Frank 06/09/2016
Terrific service as always, I enjoy working with you guys

 5     John 06/03/2016
Great service and friendly mechanics.

 5     Phyllis 06/02/2016
Great and Honest service, and dependable too. Thanks for a Great Job!!

 5     Bob & Joann 05/26/2016

 5     Ray 05/19/2016
Excellent Very Professional Service at a reasonable cost. My vehicle was done when promised and at the price quoted. They are clean, well organized and do not over overbook. Have made an appointment for another vehicle next week.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: