We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 07/22/2016
Very professional shop. Well done job replacing the front CV boots on my Toyota Matrix.
  Robert & Joanne 07/21/2016
  Larry & Nancy 06/30/2016
Always great service at Art"s !! They go the extra mile to accommodate there customers!
  Mike 06/23/2016
Friendly & courteous service, with dependable work done right.
  Jeff 06/16/2016
The guys stepped up and bailed me out after I waited until the last minute to get my inspection and emissions done. They got it done fast too!!
  Frank 06/09/2016
Terrific service as always, I enjoy working with you guys
  John 06/03/2016
Great service and friendly mechanics.
  Phyllis 06/02/2016
Great and Honest service, and dependable too. Thanks for a Great Job!!
  Bob & Joann 05/26/2016
  Ray 05/19/2016
Excellent Very Professional Service at a reasonable cost. My vehicle was done when promised and at the price quoted. They are clean, well organized and do not over overbook. Have made an appointment for another vehicle next week.
  Dean & Rochelle 05/14/2016
  Greg 05/12/2016
  Charles 05/06/2016
  Charles 05/05/2016
excellent service.
  Tina 04/21/2016
  Luca 04/07/2016
  Matt 03/22/2016
Honest, professional and friendly with excellent quality!
  Joseph & Kathleen 03/18/2016
The folks at Art's are always very helpful and great to deal with !!! They are also very knowledgeable and keep up with all of the latest technology on the new cars and trucks made today.
  Curt & Bethany 03/12/2016
Chris and Mark are top notch guys. They are always fair and honest I know i can always trust their expertise.
  Phyllis 03/10/2016
Their the best. Honest, do good work. I trust them. They let you know ahead what maybe needed to be fixed in the future. My car has never broken down. I love them. Thanks for a GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-395-9338
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106