We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Art's Servicenter
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
4.97/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Luca 04/07/2016
  Matt 03/22/2016
Honest, professional and friendly with excellent quality!
  Joseph & Kathleen 03/18/2016
The folks at Art's are always very helpful and great to deal with !!! They are also very knowledgeable and keep up with all of the latest technology on the new cars and trucks made today.
  Curt & Bethany 03/12/2016
Chris and Mark are top notch guys. They are always fair and honest I know i can always trust their expertise.
  Phyllis 03/10/2016
Their the best. Honest, do good work. I trust them. They let you know ahead what maybe needed to be fixed in the future. My car has never broken down. I love them. Thanks for a GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Robert & Diane 02/04/2016
Professional service. Friendly personnel. Will definitely go back to Art's!
  Carrie 01/28/2016
Art's Service Center is great! Facility is clean and organized. Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. My car is always treated with respect. I get good service at a fair price. I recommend friends and co-workers to Art's all the time!
  Tina 12/10/2015
  Kimberly 12/10/2015
We have been taking our cars/truck here for many years. I love having a place to go that I trust.
  Phyllis 11/12/2015
I love you guys. I can depend on the job being done right. I feel confident when I drive my car. You always are ready to fix any little problem too (like a burned out brake light). Being a woman, I can depend on you guys. Thanks for a GREAT JOB!!!!!! Phyllis
  Joseph & Kathleen 11/05/2015
The guys did a great job of working my car in to their schedule for an unexpected brake problem. Always looking to satisfy their customers !!
  Charles 10/29/2015
As usual this repair shop was quick to repair my spouse's auto. I have recommended this business to friends who are pleased with the results. Thanks for the speedy service and friendly mechanics.
  Frank 10/23/2015
Another great job by the best mechanics in town!!!
  Larry & Nancy 10/12/2015
Mark and Chris always do a great job! Good honest repairs completed on time.
  Doug & Margie 09/11/2015
My wife and have been going to Art's Service Station for at least 15 years and we have always been pleased with the work performed on our vehicles, the cost and the professionalism of the staff. We have and will continue to recommend Art's Service Station to our friends. Doug and Margie
Shop Comment
Thank you Doug. It is a pleasure to have you and Margie as customers.
  Charles 09/04/2015
As normal you go to your mechanic with an auto problem and is usually unscheduled. This happened to me after AAA jumped started my car and I went straight to Art's. They were very busy that day and advised that is wasn't a dead battery. They gave me a loaner car and they called the next day and advised what they fixed. Great job guys.
Shop Comment
Thanks Chuck.
  Luca 09/03/2015
  Carrie 08/20/2015
Art's Service Center has always provided great service to all of my vehicles. They treat my car like a member of the family. I have always received great service and honest advice, a rare combination in the automotive service field. The staff has always been super friendly and helpful. I have recommended Art's Service to many of my friends and family. All of us continue to receive outstanding service on all levels.
  Jacque 07/02/2015
These guys are GREAT! They are always there to help.
  Kenneth 06/25/2015
I have been very satisfied with there service for 49 years. Honest and trustworthy to deal with.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106