We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phyllis 11/12/2015
I love you guys. I can depend on the job being done right. I feel confident when I drive my car. You always are ready to fix any little problem too (like a burned out brake light). Being a woman, I can depend on you guys. Thanks for a GREAT JOB!!!!!! Phyllis
  Joseph & Kathleen 11/05/2015
The guys did a great job of working my car in to their schedule for an unexpected brake problem. Always looking to satisfy their customers !!
  Charles 10/29/2015
As usual this repair shop was quick to repair my spouse's auto. I have recommended this business to friends who are pleased with the results. Thanks for the speedy service and friendly mechanics.
  Frank 10/23/2015
Another great job by the best mechanics in town!!!
  Larry & Nancy 10/12/2015
Mark and Chris always do a great job! Good honest repairs completed on time.
  Doug & Margie 09/11/2015
My wife and have been going to Art's Service Station for at least 15 years and we have always been pleased with the work performed on our vehicles, the cost and the professionalism of the staff. We have and will continue to recommend Art's Service Station to our friends. Doug and Margie
Shop Comment
Thank you Doug. It is a pleasure to have you and Margie as customers.
  Charles 09/04/2015
As normal you go to your mechanic with an auto problem and is usually unscheduled. This happened to me after AAA jumped started my car and I went straight to Art's. They were very busy that day and advised that is wasn't a dead battery. They gave me a loaner car and they called the next day and advised what they fixed. Great job guys.
Shop Comment
Thanks Chuck.
  Luca 09/03/2015
  Carrie 08/20/2015
Art's Service Center has always provided great service to all of my vehicles. They treat my car like a member of the family. I have always received great service and honest advice, a rare combination in the automotive service field. The staff has always been super friendly and helpful. I have recommended Art's Service to many of my friends and family. All of us continue to receive outstanding service on all levels.
  Jacque 07/02/2015
These guys are GREAT! They are always there to help.
  Kenneth 06/25/2015
I have been very satisfied with there service for 49 years. Honest and trustworthy to deal with.
  Brian 06/18/2015
Excellent repairs done within a reasonable time frame after dropping it off after hours no appointment after finding problems while driving nearby.
  Joseph & Kathleen 06/11/2015
Art's has a great staff. I know my vehicle is being properly maintained !
  Jon 06/11/2015
These guys are the best....easy to work with, knowledgeable, and honest. It is very worth the 2-week wait to have my cars serviced. Contact through email is a huge plus. With over 37 years of dealing with garages in the area, Art's is the best I've ever worked with.
  Phyllis 06/03/2015
I Love you guys! Thanks for taking great care of my car! You always let me know, what I may need next time and the cost too. I will never take my car anywhere else. Thanks again, Phyllis
  Charles 05/14/2015
Th entire family has been doing business with Art's since 1985 when we were relocated for the job. The staff has always been honest, pricing is fair market, repairs are done right the first time and they are trust worthy. If you aren't satisfied they will correct any issue. The greatest compliment is when a co worker asked if I know any repair shop so they could get an estimate for a problem. I reccomented Art's and the co worker was completely satisfied. Keep up the great work, guys.
  Larry & Nancy 05/14/2015
Great job ! Arts Service Center has great service at a fair price.
  Larry & Nancy 05/07/2015
Great Job! Completed repair ahead of time.
  Lisa 04/23/2015
We have always dealt with another garage prior to moving our business here, and I wish we would of moved our business here long ago!
Shop Comment
Thank you Lisa. Glad we could help....
  Jacque 04/16/2015
Guys did a GREAT job again!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-395-9338
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106