Reviews

Art's Servicenter


610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (110)


 5     Charles 09/04/2015
As normal you go to your mechanic with an auto problem and is usually unscheduled. This happened to me after AAA jumped started my car and I went straight to Art's. They were very busy that day and advised that is wasn't a dead battery. They gave me a loaner car and they called the next day and advised what they fixed. Great job guys.
Shop Comment
Thanks Chuck.

 5     Luca 09/03/2015

 5     Carrie 08/20/2015
Art's Service Center has always provided great service to all of my vehicles. They treat my car like a member of the family. I have always received great service and honest advice, a rare combination in the automotive service field. The staff has always been super friendly and helpful. I have recommended Art's Service to many of my friends and family. All of us continue to receive outstanding service on all levels.

 5     Jacque 07/02/2015
These guys are GREAT! They are always there to help.

 5     Kenneth 06/25/2015
I have been very satisfied with there service for 49 years. Honest and trustworthy to deal with.

 5     Brian 06/18/2015
Excellent repairs done within a reasonable time frame after dropping it off after hours no appointment after finding problems while driving nearby.

 5     Joseph & Kathleen 06/11/2015
Art's has a great staff. I know my vehicle is being properly maintained !

 5     Jon 06/11/2015
These guys are the best....easy to work with, knowledgeable, and honest. It is very worth the 2-week wait to have my cars serviced. Contact through email is a huge plus. With over 37 years of dealing with garages in the area, Art's is the best I've ever worked with.

 5     Phyllis 06/03/2015
I Love you guys! Thanks for taking great care of my car! You always let me know, what I may need next time and the cost too. I will never take my car anywhere else. Thanks again, Phyllis

 5     Charles 05/14/2015
Th entire family has been doing business with Art's since 1985 when we were relocated for the job. The staff has always been honest, pricing is fair market, repairs are done right the first time and they are trust worthy. If you aren't satisfied they will correct any issue. The greatest compliment is when a co worker asked if I know any repair shop so they could get an estimate for a problem. I reccomented Art's and the co worker was completely satisfied. Keep up the great work, guys.

 5     Larry & Nancy 05/14/2015
Great job ! Arts Service Center has great service at a fair price.

 5     Larry & Nancy 05/07/2015
Great Job! Completed repair ahead of time.

 5     Lisa 04/23/2015
We have always dealt with another garage prior to moving our business here, and I wish we would of moved our business here long ago!
Shop Comment
Thank you Lisa. Glad we could help....

 5     Jacque 04/16/2015
Guys did a GREAT job again!

 5     Tim 03/26/2015
Great guys & great service!

 5     Greg 03/26/2015

 5     Luca 03/19/2015

 5     Paul 03/12/2015

 5     Barry 01/08/2015
Service is always great, could not be more pleased.
Shop Comment
Thank you Barry....

 5     Jacque 01/01/2015
Thank you guys for all you have done in 2014! Looking forward to working with you in 2015!
Shop Comment
Thanks Jacque.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: