We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 06/16/2016
The guys stepped up and bailed me out after I waited until the last minute to get my inspection and emissions done. They got it done fast too!!
  Frank 06/09/2016
Terrific service as always, I enjoy working with you guys
  John 06/03/2016
Great service and friendly mechanics.
  Phyllis 06/02/2016
Great and Honest service, and dependable too. Thanks for a Great Job!!
  Bob & Joann 05/26/2016
  Ray 05/19/2016
Excellent Very Professional Service at a reasonable cost. My vehicle was done when promised and at the price quoted. They are clean, well organized and do not over overbook. Have made an appointment for another vehicle next week.
  Dean & Rochelle 05/14/2016
  Greg 05/12/2016
  Charles 05/06/2016
  Charles 05/05/2016
excellent service.
  Tina 04/21/2016
  Luca 04/07/2016
  Matt 03/22/2016
Honest, professional and friendly with excellent quality!
  Joseph & Kathleen 03/18/2016
The folks at Art's are always very helpful and great to deal with !!! They are also very knowledgeable and keep up with all of the latest technology on the new cars and trucks made today.
  Curt & Bethany 03/12/2016
Chris and Mark are top notch guys. They are always fair and honest I know i can always trust their expertise.
  Phyllis 03/10/2016
Their the best. Honest, do good work. I trust them. They let you know ahead what maybe needed to be fixed in the future. My car has never broken down. I love them. Thanks for a GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Robert & Diane 02/04/2016
Professional service. Friendly personnel. Will definitely go back to Art's!
  Carrie 01/28/2016
Art's Service Center is great! Facility is clean and organized. Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. My car is always treated with respect. I get good service at a fair price. I recommend friends and co-workers to Art's all the time!
  Tina 12/10/2015
  Kimberly 12/10/2015
We have been taking our cars/truck here for many years. I love having a place to go that I trust.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-395-9338
near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106