Reviews

Art's Servicenter


610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://www.artsservicenter.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (110)


 5     Dean & Rochelle 05/14/2016

 5     Greg 05/12/2016

 5     Charles 05/06/2016

 5     Charles 05/05/2016
excellent service.

 5     Tina 04/21/2016

 5     Luca 04/07/2016

 5     Matt 03/22/2016
Honest, professional and friendly with excellent quality!

 5     Joseph & Kathleen 03/18/2016
The folks at Art's are always very helpful and great to deal with !!! They are also very knowledgeable and keep up with all of the latest technology on the new cars and trucks made today.

 5     Curt & Bethany 03/12/2016
Chris and Mark are top notch guys. They are always fair and honest I know i can always trust their expertise.

 5     Phyllis 03/10/2016
Their the best. Honest, do good work. I trust them. They let you know ahead what maybe needed to be fixed in the future. My car has never broken down. I love them. Thanks for a GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 5     Robert & Diane 02/04/2016
Professional service. Friendly personnel. Will definitely go back to Art's!

 5     Carrie 01/28/2016
Art's Service Center is great! Facility is clean and organized. Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. My car is always treated with respect. I get good service at a fair price. I recommend friends and co-workers to Art's all the time!

 5     Tina 12/10/2015

 5     Kimberly 12/10/2015
We have been taking our cars/truck here for many years. I love having a place to go that I trust.

 5     Phyllis 11/12/2015
I love you guys. I can depend on the job being done right. I feel confident when I drive my car. You always are ready to fix any little problem too (like a burned out brake light). Being a woman, I can depend on you guys. Thanks for a GREAT JOB!!!!!! Phyllis

 5     Joseph & Kathleen 11/05/2015
The guys did a great job of working my car in to their schedule for an unexpected brake problem. Always looking to satisfy their customers !!

 5     Charles 10/29/2015
As usual this repair shop was quick to repair my spouse's auto. I have recommended this business to friends who are pleased with the results. Thanks for the speedy service and friendly mechanics.

 5     Frank 10/23/2015
Another great job by the best mechanics in town!!!

 5     Larry & Nancy 10/12/2015
Mark and Chris always do a great job! Good honest repairs completed on time.

 5     Doug & Margie 09/11/2015
My wife and have been going to Art's Service Station for at least 15 years and we have always been pleased with the work performed on our vehicles, the cost and the professionalism of the staff. We have and will continue to recommend Art's Service Station to our friends. Doug and Margie
Shop Comment
Thank you Doug. It is a pleasure to have you and Margie as customers.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next
Records per page: