We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
323 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Joseph & Kathleen02/24/2022
Art?s did a great job servicing my Honda for it?s scheduled maintenance .
    Cammy02/06/2022
    Brian & Kathy02/03/2022
    Herr'01/20/2022
    Mary Ann12/16/2021
Great job as usual....so trustworthy and professional and friendly
    A.12/02/2021
    Mike11/18/2021
Chris and Mark are very friendly, knowledgeable, and do honest work at a high level of quality.
    Timothy & Julie11/18/2021
    Erik & Jennifer11/11/2021
Chris and Mark go above and beyond to make sure everything is correct on your car and you are always safe! Outstanding location!!!
    Lehigh11/04/2021
These guys are great!!! Very thorough. They make me feel very comfortable in my ghetto sled after I leave.
Shop Comment
Thanks, nothing but the best for the LCA crew!!!
    Michael & Traci10/14/2021
Great service!
    Robert10/14/2021
Art's is excellent. I have vicariously known Chris for several years. The staff is courteous and professional & does good work in an efficient manner. Pricing is reasonable. We are dedicated customers.
    David09/30/2021
Stop searching for a Mechanic or Garage to trust because these guys are the real deal. My whole family and friends use them and I 100% recommend them to all I talk to who are in need of their service.
    Herr'09/30/2021
Great place to take your vehicle for repairs! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, pricing is fair, and quality of work is excellent!
    Joseph & Kathleen09/23/2021
Art?s did their usual great job servicing my pickup !!!
    Mary Ann09/23/2021
I just can't say enough about Art's and Chris.....so friendly and professional...they know their stuff. Trustworthy
    Mike09/09/2021
    Brian & Kathy09/02/2021
    Charles08/26/2021
great service
    Mark & Mary Ann08/20/2021
Total page: 17
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106