We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
328 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carrie 08/29/2019
Art's ALWAYS gives you great service. I have been taking my car to them for years. They take care of your car like it is their own. Their service is exceptional. They are honest and will not sell you on other services that are not needed. Chris and Mark are so good. I recommend Art's to all my friends and those in need of good car care and service.
Shop Comment
Aww thanks Carrie, you have just bumped Corrie and are now our best customer!!!
  Mike 08/15/2019
Chris and Mark are always friendly, fair, and willing to explain any problems my vehicles have and answer all my questions.
  Richard 07/25/2019
  Robert & Joanne 07/11/2019
  Mary Ann 07/08/2019
5 star rating as usual. Love Art's Service, would not take our cars anywhere else. Chris and Mark are so friendly and professional.
  Geoffrey 07/04/2019
You guys are great. Had AAA drop the car off without an appointment and having had a lot of experience with you, I knew that it would be fixed properly and at a reasonable price. Many thanks.
Shop Comment
Your very welcome Geoff....
  Geoffrey 07/04/2019
  Daryl 06/20/2019
  Mark 06/08/2019
  Steve & Liane 06/06/2019
Great service. I would definitely recommend Arts Service Center!
  Mary Ann 06/06/2019
I love Art's. Chris is so friendly and professional. I always recommend Art's when someone is looking for a great mechanic and garage. My son just purchased a car and he will also be going to Art's. Quality is always first class. Highly recommend.
  Tina 06/04/2019
  Larry & Nancy 05/30/2019
Always a great job at Arts Service center!
  Phyllis 05/23/2019
Great service and honest service. Thanks
  Sylvia 05/23/2019
Great service!! Thank you.
  Jon 05/23/2019
You guys are the best.
  Keith 05/16/2019
Chris & Mark are the best at what they do. Honest work and great customer service here.
  Dan 05/10/2019
Extremely capable and customer focussed. A pleasure to work with and I have total confidence when I take my car there. So glad I found them.
  Joseph & Kathleen 05/09/2019
Mark and Chris did their usual great job with the work on my Ram.
  Linda 05/09/2019
Total page: 17
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106