We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daryl 01/17/2019
First rate in all respects!
  Tom 01/17/2019
You guys are always honest and fair. It's why I keep coming back even though I live far away.
  Brian & Kathy 01/17/2019
  Phil 12/29/2018
Chris: You guys are terrific! Thanks so much for working on my Mini-Cooper. Thanks - Phil Nonemaker
  Joseph & Kathleen 12/28/2018
Mark and Chris did a great job as usual servicing my accord.
  Donna 12/27/2018
Service was great from start to finish. Chris was quick responding to my emails and really nice. Will definitely use Art?s again.
  Yi 12/20/2018
Mark and Chris are like family, they know the vehicle and know the owner like family members. A joy to visit every time!
  Jill 12/17/2018
  Joseph & Kathleen 12/13/2018
Chris and Mark did their usual great job of servicing our vehicle .
  Laurette 12/13/2018
Honest, respectful, helpful and fair. Glad I took my vehicles to Arts and will continue to do so. Thanks guys!
  Larry & Nancy 12/07/2018
Great Job !
  Mike 12/06/2018
  Mary Ann 12/06/2018
So trustworthy and honest. Would never take my car anywhere else
  Bob & Joann 11/29/2018
  Beth 11/29/2018
ABSOLUTE LIFESAVERS!!! Don't know what I'd do without Chris and Mark!! Thank you for being miracle workers and replacing my unexpected broken bits in the same day!!!
Shop Comment
Your welcome Beth!!!
  Phyllis 11/08/2018
Great job always. Thank you
  Maura 11/01/2018
Always take excellent care of my car! 2004, and runs like a charm. Knowledgeable and trustworthy.
  Mike 10/18/2018
  Joe 10/12/2018
My wife and I have had Chris as our mechanic for the past 7 years. We followed him to Art's from where he previously worked. Mark and Chris are two fair, honest guys who are happy to work with you, answer your questions, and provide you with options. I wouldn't buy a car without running it by them and I wouldn't go anywhere else for service. Through routine maintenance, surprises, and catastrophes, I have never once been disappointed with the service nor questioned the motives or integrity of the operation. You and your vehicle are in safe hands at Art's Service Center.
Shop Comment
Thanks Joe. It means a lot to us to hear we are providing you with the service you expect.
  Robert & Joanne 10/11/2018
Great place to do business with.
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106