We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Amanda02/20/2024
My dad has always come to Arts and now I?ve started to come. Such amazing people who truly care!! Very upfront and honest! Thank you all so much!
    Daryl02/08/2024
    Larry & Nancy01/18/2024
MARK AND THE TEAM AT ARTS ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB!
    Michael & Michele12/28/2023
Chris and Mark are great - they provide great service, advice and are always ready to help in an emergency. They are trustworthy and practical - we have trusted our vehicles with Arts for over 20 years
Shop Comment
Thank you!!! We look forward to servicing your cars for another 20 yrs.....
    Tim12/21/2023
    Mike12/21/2023
Chris and Mark always deliver quality work at a reasonable price. I trust their recommendations to the fullest extent possible.
    Allen & Jill12/07/2023
    Sandy11/25/2023
Excellent service - friendly staff. Everything always done and honest feedback.
    Charles11/23/2023
Great Service
    Daryl11/02/2023
Art's is the best. I trust Mark and Chris with my vehicle over the car dealerships and my family has used them for years. Unless I have to, I won't do business anywhere else.
    Kylie11/02/2023
    Ken11/02/2023
Excellent service and job well done. The work was completed professionally and properly.
    Ted10/26/2023
Great job by nice people.
    Don10/21/2023
    Joseph & Kathleen10/20/2023
Art?s did their usual great job servicing our Honda!
    David & Daniela10/12/2023
You guys are the best. I always know my vehicles are in great hands. Thank you for over 20 years of keeping my cars running
    Mary Ann10/12/2023
Will not take my cars anywhere else. So trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Love these guys!!!
    Brian & Kathy10/12/2023
All of the guys at Arts are incredible. I feel like I am being treated like family and given extra special attention, because of it. They?re so good to us and take such good care of our vehicles. It?s definitely a well-run, well managed business.
    Joseph & Kathleen09/28/2023
Art?s did a great job performing inspection ,etc on my Ram. Completed very timely as usual .
    Dan & Connie09/21/2023
Chris takes care of all of our auto issues. No matter what the issue he gets it gets it handled quickly and makes what seems like a big issue and resolves it quickly.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106