We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
343 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joseph & Kathleen 09/23/2021
Art?s did their usual great job servicing my pickup !!!
  Mary Ann 09/23/2021
I just can't say enough about Art's and Chris.....so friendly and professional...they know their stuff. Trustworthy
  Mike 09/09/2021
  Brian & Kathy 09/02/2021
  Charles 08/26/2021
great service
  Mark 08/20/2021
  Sharon 08/14/2021
Truly grateful for such superb service!
Shop Comment
Awww, thanks Sharon. Hope you enjoyed the Sopranos!!!
  Lee 08/12/2021
  Larry & Nancy 08/05/2021
The guys a Arts always do a great job !!
  Joseph & Kathleen 07/26/2021
Art?s did a great job getting me replacement tires and a 4 wheel alignment on my Honda. New tires made a big difference in the ride and handling .
  Ken & Ellen 07/08/2021
We love Art's! Our vehicles love Art's!
  Tim & Andrea 07/01/2021
Great service & friendly guys! We have been bringing our cars to Arts for over a decade and we won?t take them anywhere else in the Valley!
  Joseph & Kathleen 06/24/2021
Guys did a great job fitting my work into their schedule to accommodate my timeline . Work was great as usual!
  Greg 06/24/2021
Not a good looking group, but honest, reliable and trustworthy. They will do right by you and your car every time. Just don't look too long at their faces.
  Mike 06/24/2021
  Daryl 06/04/2021
Always first rate in all respects!
  David 05/27/2021
They are the best. Two of my cars have had emergency repairs this year and they fixed them quickly. I've all of my cars there this year and they've done an outstanding job fixing them.
  Tom & Julie 05/20/2021
We are very satisfied with the always courteous & honest service we have received from Art?s. I have even called to schedule a repair where Chris recommended I take my vehicle to the dealer to handle it for free, when he could have easily done it & charged us. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Art?s Service Center & would recommend them to anyone who asks!
  John 05/20/2021
Art's is my place to go for regular service and repair for all my cars. I have been a regular customer for years and never had any issues! If you live in the area, Art's should be your place to go also! A+ all the way!
  Janet 05/13/2021
Awesome service!
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106