We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
277 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry & Nancy 07/09/2020
The repairs are always completed on time at a fair price ! Highly recommend Arts !
  Joe 07/09/2020
After nearly a decade of working with Chris, interrupted only briefly pending a successful engagement of light internet stalking to ascertain his new place of employ, I can honestly say that nothing within reason could increase my satisfaction or customer loyalty. Whenever I have been asked about where to find a "good mechanic" or who works on my car, I send them to Art's. Not with a gentle suggestion, mind you, I get them to pull out there phone and take the number and address while giving them directions. This is due to the tremendous reliability of service and consistency of value coupled with the lack of lube and unspeakable violations so common to lesser garages. For anyone looking for regular maintenance to catastrophic repair to "it does this weird thing when I do this normal thing" they should look no further than Art's Service Center, where they may be confident that whatever the problem, Chris and Mark have got you covered. They will get you back on the road with a sprinkle of humor, sound advice, transparent communication, and a fair price. I will be relocating to the deep south this very week. My only regret is that I must leave the Greatest Mechanics of All Time here with all of you dear Pennsylvanians. Kindly patronize this business. You will not regret having done so.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the glowing review Joe & K. It has been a pleasure keeping you guys on the road all these years. Good luck on your new venture, the South is blessed to have you. Chris...
  Mary Ann 07/02/2020
Always a great job!!!
  Michael 07/02/2020
Mark did a great job bleeding brakes on my car.
  Tim 06/26/2020
Great & friendly service!
  Ray 06/25/2020
  Warren 06/19/2020
  Stephen & Julianne 06/18/2020
!!awesomeness!!
  Greg 06/18/2020
  Greg 06/11/2020
great service. great work. right price. the place to go. Mark and Chris are also entertaining with their own version of SLAPSTICK. And oh yes----Netflix in waiting area---bring pop corn.
  Greg 05/28/2020
Honest, knowledgeable, and excellent at their work. Not the best looking bunch though.
Shop Comment
Come on Greg. You know we are the sexiest crew in town!!!
  David 05/28/2020
You all do outstanding work and I appreciate it. It's nice dealing with honest people who take the time and consideration in fixing our vehicles.
  Britney 05/28/2020
Very nice and quick and reasonable prices
  Lloyd & Angela 05/21/2020
This is the first time that I've used Chris and Mark and was very satisfied with their work and professionalism. THANK YOU GUYS!!!
Shop Comment
Your very welcome!!!
  Doug & Margie 05/14/2020
  Daryl 05/14/2020
First class!
  Larry & Nancy 05/01/2020
Great Job as always !!
  James 04/30/2020
Friendly, honest, and knowledgeable! Great overall service from these guys!
  Douglas 04/23/2020
Mark and Chris are always prompt, competent, and friendly. A first rate operation.,
  Troy 04/23/2020
Always a pleasure! Up front and honest. Never overcomplicate diagnosis. Fair pricing and very friendly!
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106