We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
290 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sujata 09/03/2020
I highly recommend Arts service center they are very honest and truly officiant They have been taking care of my entire family?s car since last 15 years ??
  Joseph & Kathleen 09/03/2020
Chris did a great job of performing the maintenance on my sons car.
  Tim & Andrea 09/03/2020
Great work & great people. Chris & Mark are great people! We enjoy doing business with them!
  Lou 08/27/2020
Always awesome service. Art's fixes what needs to be fixed and doesn't make up things to fix.
  Mike 08/13/2020
  Herr' 08/13/2020
  Bruce & Maria 08/06/2020
  David 07/30/2020
You all did an awesome job fixing my truck. It drives so much nicer now. Great job
  Brian 07/23/2020
Very friendly, very knowledgeable and great prices!
  Joseph & Kathleen 07/16/2020
Chris and Mark accommodated me to get service done on my vehicle before I was to travel with it. They did a great job as usual and always provide great customer service.
  Aimee 07/16/2020
Great shop with knowledgeable, professional, and friendly guys. They seem to always be there to save the day when my car decides to stop working properly. I highly recommend this establishment!!! Thanks for everything!!
  Barry 07/16/2020
This review is to sing the highest praise for the good people at Art's Service Center. In particular, we are deeply indebted to Chris, the manager, who squeezed us in, and Beau, the mechanical wizard who worked on our Chevy Express van. Our van broke down while getting food at a local Wendy's, and we needed a new alternator, battery, and serpentine belt. Immediately! We were halfway between our home in southwest Delaware and northern New York, with our dog and hundreds of dollars worth of refrigerated and freezer food. The real problem was that we broke down at 5pm on Thursday, July 2nd, just before the 4th of July holiday that was being celebrated the next day, Friday. Also, I'm an old man with Stage 4 cancer, and this was not what the doctor ordered! The tow truck operator, who was also wonderful, told us that Art's was the best, and he was absolutely right. He brought our van to Art's, I left a note on my windshield, and I emailed them late at night. The next morning, long before they normally open, Chris called to say that they were open, and he would make sure we were serviced. He also sent us a comprehensive estimate for the service we wanted done. He ordered original OEM parts from a GMC dealer in New Jersey?he said he didn't want to give us a Chinese-built alternator?and Beau had the van done within 3 hours of getting the parts. More than that, the price was very reasonable, Chris and Beau are wonderful, and my van?a vintage 2002?now runs like a top. It's easy to see why Art's has gotten so many exceptional reviews from. other satisfied customers. - Barry Goldberg
Shop Comment
Thank you Barry. Glad we were able to help you continue your trip.....
  Shawn 07/16/2020
Chris and his team are fantastic and extremely professional. Their honesty to the profession is refreshing. I would recommend anyone to Arts Service Center if they want an honest price and great work
  Larry & Nancy 07/09/2020
The repairs are always completed on time at a fair price ! Highly recommend Arts !
  Joe 07/09/2020
After nearly a decade of working with Chris, interrupted only briefly pending a successful engagement of light internet stalking to ascertain his new place of employ, I can honestly say that nothing within reason could increase my satisfaction or customer loyalty. Whenever I have been asked about where to find a "good mechanic" or who works on my car, I send them to Art's. Not with a gentle suggestion, mind you, I get them to pull out there phone and take the number and address while giving them directions. This is due to the tremendous reliability of service and consistency of value coupled with the lack of lube and unspeakable violations so common to lesser garages. For anyone looking for regular maintenance to catastrophic repair to "it does this weird thing when I do this normal thing" they should look no further than Art's Service Center, where they may be confident that whatever the problem, Chris and Mark have got you covered. They will get you back on the road with a sprinkle of humor, sound advice, transparent communication, and a fair price. I will be relocating to the deep south this very week. My only regret is that I must leave the Greatest Mechanics of All Time here with all of you dear Pennsylvanians. Kindly patronize this business. You will not regret having done so.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the glowing review Joe & K. It has been a pleasure keeping you guys on the road all these years. Good luck on your new venture, the South is blessed to have you. Chris...
  Mary Ann 07/02/2020
Always a great job!!!
  Michael 07/02/2020
Mark did a great job bleeding brakes on my car.
  Tim & Andrea 06/26/2020
Great & friendly service!
  Ray 06/25/2020
  Warren 06/19/2020
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106