We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Judy05/09/2024
    Douglas05/02/2024
Always prompt, thorough, honest service?and they will take time to explain the issue?
    Robert05/02/2024
very satisfied
    Will & Doreen05/02/2024
    Milton04/22/2024
Best Service
    Frank & Catherine04/18/2024
Couldn't ask for a better team of mechanics. Arts has been working on all my vehicles since I moved to the Lehigh Valley over 20 years ago. I wouldn't trust anyone else like I do these guys. Five stars, two thumbs up, and a ten out of ten.
    Will & Doreen04/18/2024
    Daniel04/18/2024
Couldn?t ask for better service. Extremely honest and hard workers here! Already scheduled my next appointment!
    Yi04/05/2024
Art's is my most trusted auto shop. Have known Chris and Mark for a long time. They are always friendly and helpful. Their charge is very reasonable too.
    Gigi03/28/2024
    Eric03/28/2024
    Milton03/21/2024
The manager is friendly and professional. I feel welcome as a customer.
    Phil03/18/2024
Very convenient and efficient service center. Friendly and helpful. staff
    Barry03/14/2024
Friendly service! They do what you ask them to do and don?t try to sell you extra parts or services. It?s great to have a garage you can trust!
    Joseph & Kathleen03/07/2024
Chris and the team were great in providing support and expertise to determine why my 4 month old battery went dead .
    Larry & Nancy03/07/2024
Arts always does a great job! Keep up the good work guys!
    Kim03/01/2024
    Paul & Stacie02/24/2024
    Amanda02/20/2024
My dad has always come to Arts and now I?ve started to come. Such amazing people who truly care!! Very upfront and honest! Thank you all so much!
Shop Comment
Your very welcome Amanda. We will get that hot rod of yours running like a top.
    Daryl02/08/2024
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106