We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
362 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken & Ellen 04/28/2022
These fellas are true superheroes. I can't thank them enough for the consistently awesome job they do on all of our vehicles.
  Robert 04/28/2022
Excellent service and professionalism as always.
  Rick 04/18/2022
  Jim & Maura 04/07/2022
Excellent service as always!!
  Joseph & Kathleen 03/31/2022
Arts did a great job servicing my pickup !
  Joseph & Kathleen 02/24/2022
Art?s did a great job servicing my Honda for it?s scheduled maintenance .
  Cammy 02/06/2022
  Brian & Kathy 02/03/2022
  Herr' 01/20/2022
  Mary Ann 12/16/2021
Great job as usual....so trustworthy and professional and friendly
  Bailey 12/02/2021
  Mike 11/18/2021
Chris and Mark are very friendly, knowledgeable, and do honest work at a high level of quality.
  Timothy & Julie 11/18/2021
  Erik & Jennifer 11/11/2021
Chris and Mark go above and beyond to make sure everything is correct on your car and you are always safe! Outstanding location!!!
  Lehigh 11/04/2021
These guys are great!!! Very thorough. They make me feel very comfortable in my ghetto sled after I leave.
Shop Comment
Thanks, nothing but the best for the LCA crew!!!
  Michael & Traci 10/14/2021
Great service!
  Robert 10/14/2021
Art's is excellent. I have vicariously known Chris for several years. The staff is courteous and professional & does good work in an efficient manner. Pricing is reasonable. We are dedicated customers.
  David 09/30/2021
Stop searching for a Mechanic or Garage to trust because these guys are the real deal. My whole family and friends use them and I 100% recommend them to all I talk to who are in need of their service.
  Herr' 09/30/2021
Great place to take your vehicle for repairs! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, pricing is fair, and quality of work is excellent!
  Joseph & Kathleen 09/23/2021
Art?s did their usual great job servicing my pickup !!!
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106