We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
328 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Marcos & Sara07/11/2024
    Kal07/04/2024
    Mary Ann06/30/2024
Would never trust my car with anyone else
    Warren06/20/2024
    Robert06/20/2024
Honest, courteous service. A pleasure doing business with.
    Rick06/14/2024
Great service,reasonable price
    Barry06/13/2024
I appreciate the thorough explanation of potential solutions to a car issue that Chris provided when I dropped my vehicle off. My car was fixed in a timely manner and the price was reasonable. I will continue to us their service.
    Jason06/13/2024
    Janice06/13/2024
Arts in rhe ONLY service station that I've trusted my vehicles to for over 30 years. Dependable, honest, and afdordable.
    Patty06/05/2024
Because I moved after years of service from Arts service center, I still drive 3 + hours to get truly outstanding work done on my car. I trust them they are so honest and knowledgeable! They are extremely courteous and willing to really listen to their customers.
    Gaile06/03/2024
We take four cars to Arts. They are very helpful and informative.
    Christine05/30/2024
The place is fantastic I have taken my Tesla Subarus and Toyota and the price and work totally not gouging you like many others do and the honesty with my aging in-laws is priceless.
    Matt & Lori05/23/2024
    Judy05/09/2024
    Douglas05/02/2024
Always prompt, thorough, honest service?and they will take time to explain the issue?
    Robert05/02/2024
very satisfied
    Will & Doreen05/02/2024
    Milton04/22/2024
Best Service
    Frank & Catherine04/18/2024
Couldn't ask for a better team of mechanics. Arts has been working on all my vehicles since I moved to the Lehigh Valley over 20 years ago. I wouldn't trust anyone else like I do these guys. Five stars, two thumbs up, and a ten out of ten.
    Will & Doreen04/18/2024
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106