We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 08/15/2019
Chris and Mark are always friendly, fair, and willing to explain any problems my vehicles have and answer all my questions.
  Richard 07/25/2019
  Robert & Joanne 07/11/2019
  Mary Ann 07/08/2019
5 star rating as usual. Love Art's Service, would not take our cars anywhere else. Chris and Mark are so friendly and professional.
  Geoffrey 07/04/2019
You guys are great. Had AAA drop the car off without an appointment and having had a lot of experience with you, I knew that it would be fixed properly and at a reasonable price. Many thanks.
Shop Comment
Your very welcome Geoff....
  Geoffrey 07/04/2019
  Daryl 06/20/2019
  Mark 06/08/2019
  Steve & Liane 06/06/2019
Great service. I would definitely recommend Arts Service Center!
  Mary Ann 06/06/2019
I love Art's. Chris is so friendly and professional. I always recommend Art's when someone is looking for a great mechanic and garage. My son just purchased a car and he will also be going to Art's. Quality is always first class. Highly recommend.
  Tina 06/04/2019
  Larry & Nancy 05/30/2019
Always a great job at Arts Service center!
  Phyllis 05/23/2019
Great service and honest service. Thanks
  Sylvia 05/23/2019
Great service!! Thank you.
  Jon 05/23/2019
You guys are the best.
  Keith 05/16/2019
Chris & Mark are the best at what they do. Honest work and great customer service here.
  Dan 05/10/2019
Extremely capable and customer focussed. A pleasure to work with and I have total confidence when I take my car there. So glad I found them.
  Joseph & Kathleen 05/09/2019
Mark and Chris did their usual great job with the work on my Ram.
  Linda 05/09/2019
  Brian & Kathy 05/09/2019
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106