We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
214 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve & Karen 10/10/2019
  Ken & Ellen 09/26/2019
SUPERIOR! Simply SUPERIOR!
Shop Comment
Aww, thanks Ellen & Ken!!!!
  Craig & Beate 09/19/2019
Chris and Mark are absolutely awesome and the service is great ? We have been going there for years and referred many friends, they?re all happy with them. Thanks guys!
Shop Comment
Your welcome Beate!!!
  Joseph & Kathleen 09/18/2019
Usual great service by Mark snd Chris !!
  Shane 09/12/2019
Contacted Chris by referral to advise me on a 2003 4Runner ABS failure. He not only confirmed the diagnosis discussed on Toyota blogs, but suggested I find a rebuilt replacement on Ebay. Toyota used to charge $3,000 for the part, Chris said I'd prob pay $800 online and I found the part for $325. With 2 hours of labor, he installed it and I'm back up and running for another 172,000 miles for only $600 all in. Great spot, he helped me out before, during and after the repair.
  Linda 08/29/2019
LOVE these guys!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Linda!!!!
  Carrie 08/29/2019
Art's ALWAYS gives you great service. I have been taking my car to them for years. They take care of your car like it is their own. Their service is exceptional. They are honest and will not sell you on other services that are not needed. Chris and Mark are so good. I recommend Art's to all my friends and those in need of good car care and service.
Shop Comment
Aww thanks Carrie, you have just bumped Corrie and are now our best customer!!!
  Mike 08/15/2019
Chris and Mark are always friendly, fair, and willing to explain any problems my vehicles have and answer all my questions.
  Richard 07/25/2019
  Robert & Joanne 07/11/2019
  Mary Ann 07/08/2019
5 star rating as usual. Love Art's Service, would not take our cars anywhere else. Chris and Mark are so friendly and professional.
  Geoffrey 07/04/2019
You guys are great. Had AAA drop the car off without an appointment and having had a lot of experience with you, I knew that it would be fixed properly and at a reasonable price. Many thanks.
Shop Comment
Your very welcome Geoff....
  Geoffrey 07/04/2019
  Daryl 06/20/2019
  Mark 06/08/2019
  Steve & Liane 06/06/2019
Great service. I would definitely recommend Arts Service Center!
  Mary Ann 06/06/2019
I love Art's. Chris is so friendly and professional. I always recommend Art's when someone is looking for a great mechanic and garage. My son just purchased a car and he will also be going to Art's. Quality is always first class. Highly recommend.
  Tina 06/04/2019
  Larry & Nancy 05/30/2019
Always a great job at Arts Service center!
  Phyllis 05/23/2019
Great service and honest service. Thanks
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106