We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Herr' 12/12/2019
Friendly service, timely response time, and high quality repairs
  Michael 12/12/2019
Mark did a great job on my my car fixing a leaky tire.
  Shawn 12/12/2019
Art's Service Center always does a fantastic job when we take our vehicle for service. Th y guys are freindly and knowledable and do not try to sell any other service then what you need. Hard to find a good and honest mechanic these days. Great hometown feel. I won't go anywhere else.
  Mary Ann 12/11/2019
Love you guys!!!
  Steve & Liane 12/05/2019
Great service!
  Timothy & Julie 11/28/2019
  Doug & Margie 11/21/2019
  Joseph & Kathleen 11/21/2019
Chris and Mark took care of getting a new battery and installing it the same day. Great service as usual !!
  Integra 11/14/2019
Great knowledgeable techs and friendly service
  Mike 11/07/2019
Chris accurately diagnosed the trouble with my 2003 car, secured the necessary replacement parts, and had me back on the road that afternoon. And all was done at a fair price.
  Herr' 11/07/2019
  Maura 10/31/2019
Always thorough, great customer service. Highly recommend!
  Matt 10/29/2019
Great service!
  Mary Ann 10/24/2019
Great job as usual, would never take my cars anywhere else
  Steve & Karen 10/10/2019
  Ken & Ellen 09/26/2019
SUPERIOR! Simply SUPERIOR!
Shop Comment
Aww, thanks Ellen & Ken!!!!
  Craig & Beate 09/19/2019
Chris and Mark are absolutely awesome and the service is great ? We have been going there for years and referred many friends, they?re all happy with them. Thanks guys!
Shop Comment
Your welcome Beate!!!
  Joseph & Kathleen 09/18/2019
Usual great service by Mark snd Chris !!
  Shane 09/12/2019
Contacted Chris by referral to advise me on a 2003 4Runner ABS failure. He not only confirmed the diagnosis discussed on Toyota blogs, but suggested I find a rebuilt replacement on Ebay. Toyota used to charge $3,000 for the part, Chris said I'd prob pay $800 online and I found the part for $325. With 2 hours of labor, he installed it and I'm back up and running for another 172,000 miles for only $600 all in. Great spot, he helped me out before, during and after the repair.
  Linda 08/29/2019
LOVE these guys!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Linda!!!!
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106