We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike11/18/2021
Chris and Mark are very friendly, knowledgeable, and do honest work at a high level of quality.
    Timothy & Julie11/18/2021
    Erik & Jennifer11/11/2021
Chris and Mark go above and beyond to make sure everything is correct on your car and you are always safe! Outstanding location!!!
    Lehigh11/04/2021
These guys are great!!! Very thorough. They make me feel very comfortable in my ghetto sled after I leave.
Shop Comment
Thanks, nothing but the best for the LCA crew!!!
    Michael & Traci10/14/2021
Great service!
    Robert10/14/2021
Art's is excellent. I have vicariously known Chris for several years. The staff is courteous and professional & does good work in an efficient manner. Pricing is reasonable. We are dedicated customers.
    David09/30/2021
Stop searching for a Mechanic or Garage to trust because these guys are the real deal. My whole family and friends use them and I 100% recommend them to all I talk to who are in need of their service.
    Herr'09/30/2021
Great place to take your vehicle for repairs! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, pricing is fair, and quality of work is excellent!
    Joseph & Kathleen09/23/2021
Art?s did their usual great job servicing my pickup !!!
    Mary Ann09/23/2021
I just can't say enough about Art's and Chris.....so friendly and professional...they know their stuff. Trustworthy
    Mike09/09/2021
    Brian & Kathy09/02/2021
    Charles08/26/2021
great service
    Mark & Mary Ann08/20/2021
    Sharon08/14/2021
Truly grateful for such superb service!
Shop Comment
Awww, thanks Sharon. Hope you enjoyed the Sopranos!!!
    Lee08/12/2021
    Larry & Nancy08/05/2021
The guys a Arts always do a great job !!
    Joseph & Kathleen07/26/2021
Art?s did a great job getting me replacement tires and a 4 wheel alignment on my Honda. New tires made a big difference in the ride and handling .
    Ken & Ellen07/08/2021
We love Art's! Our vehicles love Art's!
    Tim & Andrea07/01/2021
Great service & friendly guys! We have been bringing our cars to Arts for over a decade and we won?t take them anywhere else in the Valley!
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106