We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
328 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ted10/20/2022
    Tina10/13/2022
    Adam09/15/2022
Mark; You and Chris and your team made my little Toyota run like new. Thanks again for your kind and timely service. Adam
    Michael & Sonia09/01/2022
Great local service shop. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the great work!
    Jake & Alla08/25/2022
Art's always deliver prompt service with a thorough explanation of what was done and what may be needed in the future. Their automotive knowledge and attention to detail is unmatched in the Valley! Highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Very kind Jake!! Thank you!!
    Herr'08/25/2022
Great service and high quality work!
    Brian & Kathy08/18/2022
Thanks for always taking great care of us and our cars! Appreciate you for always being so thorough.
    Mary Ann08/11/2022
Wound never take my cars anywhere else. So professional and friendly.. Trustworthy.
    Lee08/04/2022
    Keith08/04/2022
Chris went out of his way on my last visit to research and locate wiper blades which I hadn?t been able to locate. True customer service, Thanks Chris !!
Shop Comment
Your welcome Keith, glad we could find them for you.....
    David & Daniela07/28/2022
You guys always do excellent work
    John07/22/2022
Friendly crew, knowledgeable and fair.
    Doug & Margie07/14/2022
    Warren06/23/2022
    Robert06/23/2022
Excellent service as always.
    Steve & Liane06/10/2022
Great service!
    Dan06/09/2022
Nobody goes there anymore. It's too crowded.
    Mike06/09/2022
    Herr'06/02/2022
Great service! Gives realistic estimates and timeframes for how long it takes for work to be completed!
    Lloyd & Angela05/26/2022
I think your prices are a little higher than I can find elsewhere but I trust you to do the job I need done. I haven't had much trouble with any of my cars so I haven't really had to use you for any major repairs. However, you always honestly perform the state and emission inspections like I request without trying to up-sell me for things that I don't need. Keep up the good work, guys!!!
Total page: 17
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106