We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike09/21/2023
    David09/07/2023
May take some time to get your car scheduled but this is because they?re great at what they do. Wouldn?t take our vehicles anywhere else. Highly recommend! !
    Ray & Amy08/17/2023
Reliable service, reasonable and competent. Won?t run up your bill unnecessarily like many other garages. Great guys to boot.
    Lee08/17/2023
    Lee08/10/2023
    Mike08/10/2023
    Dan & Connie08/03/2023
    Dave & Diane08/03/2023
    Naturalscapes07/27/2023
    Deb07/27/2023
    Sharon07/22/2023
    Satinderpal07/20/2023
Great guys - good service - always willing to help out in emergencies
    Robert07/14/2023
As always, Art's came in clutch for mer last week. I just purchased a new car that required an inspection w/in 10 days. The following afternoon I was leaving for an out of town business trip. Art's squeezed me in and performed the inspection for me. This is only one of the many ways that this service center provides "old fashioned" customer service. Thanks to them!
    Joshua & Teri07/13/2023
    Christine06/29/2023
They are honest first of all. They do not invent stuff to get more money. Fair pricing. Customer service above excellent. Kudos to the owner and workers. They don?t shy away from electric vehicles either. Hope it never changes only for the good.
    Mike06/22/2023
So far I've had a tailpipe repair, and a oil change. I have been happy with both services. Their calendar seems full, so plan ahead. Very friendly staff. They treat you honorably/honestly. I will continue to take my repair business to Art's.
    Tim06/15/2023
    Gene06/15/2023
    Diane06/08/2023
Awesome team at Art?s. I trust them to be 100% honest with me and they complete the job in a timely manner. Plus they are very friendly and courteous! I couldn?t ask for more.
    Eric & Jessica05/19/2023
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106