We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
351 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joseph & Kathleen 06/24/2021
Guys did a great job fitting my work into their schedule to accommodate my timeline . Work was great as usual!
  Greg 06/24/2021
Not a good looking group, but honest, reliable and trustworthy. They will do right by you and your car every time. Just don't look too long at their faces.
  Mike 06/24/2021
  Daryl 06/04/2021
Always first rate in all respects!
  David 05/27/2021
They are the best. Two of my cars have had emergency repairs this year and they fixed them quickly. I've all of my cars there this year and they've done an outstanding job fixing them.
  Tom & Julie 05/20/2021
We are very satisfied with the always courteous & honest service we have received from Art?s. I have even called to schedule a repair where Chris recommended I take my vehicle to the dealer to handle it for free, when he could have easily done it & charged us. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Art?s Service Center & would recommend them to anyone who asks!
  John 05/20/2021
Art's is my place to go for regular service and repair for all my cars. I have been a regular customer for years and never had any issues! If you live in the area, Art's should be your place to go also! A+ all the way!
  Janet 05/13/2021
Awesome service!
  Mike 05/02/2021
  Charles 04/29/2021
Great service v
  John 04/29/2021
  Laurette 04/29/2021
Awesome! Always professional, polite and fast. Doesn?t look for ?extra? things to do to run up the bill. Always do a through review of car and goes over everything first!! Honest guys. Will take my cars there all the time!!
  Ray 04/22/2021
Mark, Chris and Co. are great. Don't charge you more than necessary or try to up/cross sell you on unneeded work like a lot of other places will. Really know their stuff and understand my priorities for each vehicle.
  David 04/09/2021
You all are consistently the best at fixing our cars even when they show up unannounced on tow trucks. We appreciate all you do.
  Janet 04/08/2021
  Steve & Corry 04/07/2021
We have trusted Art's with our car care for years. They are fair, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Brian & Kathy 03/25/2021
Mark and Chris at arts are fantastic! They are fair, friendly and take their time when they are servicing our cars. As always a positive experience!
  Herr' 03/25/2021
  Tina 03/18/2021
  Mike 03/18/2021
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106