We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
362 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 04/29/2021
Great service v
  John 04/29/2021
  Laurette 04/29/2021
Awesome! Always professional, polite and fast. Doesn?t look for ?extra? things to do to run up the bill. Always do a through review of car and goes over everything first!! Honest guys. Will take my cars there all the time!!
  Ray 04/22/2021
Mark, Chris and Co. are great. Don't charge you more than necessary or try to up/cross sell you on unneeded work like a lot of other places will. Really know their stuff and understand my priorities for each vehicle.
  David & Daniela 04/09/2021
You all are consistently the best at fixing our cars even when they show up unannounced on tow trucks. We appreciate all you do.
  Janet 04/08/2021
  Steve & Corry 04/07/2021
We have trusted Art's with our car care for years. They are fair, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Brian & Kathy 03/25/2021
Mark and Chris at arts are fantastic! They are fair, friendly and take their time when they are servicing our cars. As always a positive experience!
  Herr' 03/25/2021
  Tina 03/18/2021
  Mike 03/18/2021
  Eric & Jessica 02/27/2021
  Charles 02/25/2021
  Matt 02/18/2021
  Robert & Joanne 02/11/2021
  Mike 02/04/2021
  Janet 02/04/2021
  Joseph & Kathleen 02/04/2021
Chris and Mark did the usual great job servicing my truck .
  Douglas 02/04/2021
Always prompt, always friendly, always done right!
  Herr' 02/04/2021
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106