We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
328 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Daryl11/02/2023
Art's is the best. I trust Mark and Chris with my vehicle over the car dealerships and my family has used them for years. Unless I have to, I won't do business anywhere else.
    Kylie11/02/2023
    Ken11/02/2023
Excellent service and job well done. The work was completed professionally and properly.
    Ted10/26/2023
Great job by nice people.
    Don10/21/2023
    Joseph & Kathleen10/20/2023
Art?s did their usual great job servicing our Honda!
    David & Daniela10/12/2023
You guys are the best. I always know my vehicles are in great hands. Thank you for over 20 years of keeping my cars running
    Mary Ann10/12/2023
Will not take my cars anywhere else. So trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Love these guys!!!
    Brian & Kathy10/12/2023
All of the guys at Arts are incredible. I feel like I am being treated like family and given extra special attention, because of it. They?re so good to us and take such good care of our vehicles. It?s definitely a well-run, well managed business.
    Joseph & Kathleen09/28/2023
Art?s did a great job performing inspection ,etc on my Ram. Completed very timely as usual .
    Dan & Connie09/21/2023
Chris takes care of all of our auto issues. No matter what the issue he gets it gets it handled quickly and makes what seems like a big issue and resolves it quickly.
    Mike09/21/2023
    David09/07/2023
May take some time to get your car scheduled but this is because they?re great at what they do. Wouldn?t take our vehicles anywhere else. Highly recommend! !
    Ray & Amy08/17/2023
Reliable service, reasonable and competent. Won?t run up your bill unnecessarily like many other garages. Great guys to boot.
    Lee08/17/2023
    Lee08/10/2023
    Mike08/10/2023
    Dan & Connie08/03/2023
    Dave & Diane08/03/2023
    Naturalscapes07/27/2023
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106