We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
277 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Levant & Maureen 01/23/2020
  Albert & Dorothea 01/23/2020
  James & Bonnie 01/16/2020
  Linda 01/09/2020
  Doug & Margie 01/02/2020
  Jill 01/02/2020
  Jon 12/26/2019
Awesome job as always
  Robert & Diane 12/26/2019
  Linda 12/19/2019
  Herr' 12/12/2019
Friendly service, timely response time, and high quality repairs
Shop Comment
Thank you Phil. As our largest fleet account we are glad we have been able to meet your expectations for great service.
  Michael 12/12/2019
Mark did a great job on my my car fixing a leaky tire.
  Shawn 12/12/2019
Art's Service Center always does a fantastic job when we take our vehicle for service. Th y guys are freindly and knowledable and do not try to sell any other service then what you need. Hard to find a good and honest mechanic these days. Great hometown feel. I won't go anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind words Shawn. We look forward to providing you with great service for years to come.
  Mary Ann 12/11/2019
Love you guys!!!
  Steve & Liane 12/05/2019
Great service!
  Timothy & Julie 11/28/2019
  Doug & Margie 11/21/2019
  Joseph & Kathleen 11/21/2019
Chris and Mark took care of getting a new battery and installing it the same day. Great service as usual !!
  Integra 11/14/2019
Great knowledgeable techs and friendly service
  Mike 11/07/2019
Chris accurately diagnosed the trouble with my 2003 car, secured the necessary replacement parts, and had me back on the road that afternoon. And all was done at a fair price.
  Herr' 11/07/2019
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106