We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Herr'01/26/2023
    Mike01/26/2023
    Greg12/19/2022
VERY TRUSTWORTHY , VERY HONEST, THEY DO CARE ABOUT YOUR CAR. THEY WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN. BEST PLACE FOR YOUR CAR, YOUR DOLLAR AND PEACE OF MIND. FORTUNATELY TALENT OVER RIDES LOOKS.
Shop Comment
Thank you Greg!!!!
    Tim12/09/2022
    Pam12/04/2022
    Hui12/01/2022
    Dan & Connie11/25/2022
Always a pleasure always reliable. We really prefer paying back to our local businesses.
    Charles11/17/2022
    Mary Ann11/17/2022
Trustworthy, reliable and professional. Will never take my cars anywhere else.
    Ted10/20/2022
    Tina10/13/2022
    Adam09/15/2022
Mark; You and Chris and your team made my little Toyota run like new. Thanks again for your kind and timely service. Adam
    Michael & Sonia09/01/2022
Great local service shop. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the great work!
    Jake & Alla08/25/2022
Art's always deliver prompt service with a thorough explanation of what was done and what may be needed in the future. Their automotive knowledge and attention to detail is unmatched in the Valley! Highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Very kind Jake!! Thank you!!
    Herr'08/25/2022
Great service and high quality work!
    Brian & Kathy08/18/2022
Thanks for always taking great care of us and our cars! Appreciate you for always being so thorough.
    Mary Ann08/11/2022
Wound never take my cars anywhere else. So professional and friendly.. Trustworthy.
    Lee08/04/2022
    Keith08/04/2022
Chris went out of his way on my last visit to research and locate wiper blades which I hadn?t been able to locate. True customer service, Thanks Chris !!
Shop Comment
Your welcome Keith, glad we could find them for you.....
    David & Daniela07/28/2022
You guys always do excellent work
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106